Links

Anchored - © Francine Kreiss

Environmentally-Focused Breath-Hold Diving
The Watermen Project | http://thewatermen.org/

Underwater Photography
Photographer Frederic Buyle | http://www.nektos.net/

Photographer Dan Burton | http://www.underwaterimages.co.uk/

Photographer Andy Casagrande IV | http://www.abc4explore.com/

Photographer C.J. Crooks | http://www.cjcrooks.com/

Reporting on our seas
World Wild Foundation (WWF) | http://www.panda.org/

Shark Biologist Michael Scholl | http://michaelscholl.info/

Bottomfeeder – a must read | http://www.tarasgrescoe.com/

Sharks Need Love – the blog | http://sharksneedlove.co.uk/

Oceanic Dreams – the blog | http://fleander.blogspot.com/

Freediving Schools
Ocean Encounters – worldwide | http://www.oceanencounters.net/

Apnea City – Montreal, Canada | http://www.apneacity.com/

Enjoy Freediving – Toronto, Canada | http://enjoyfreediving.com/

Sea Hiker – Vancouver, Canada | http://www.seahiker.com/

Freediving Clubs
Freedive Toronto – Toronto, Canada | http://www.freedivetoronto.com/

CASM – Montreal, Canada | http://www.casm.info/

Freediving Club – Athens, Greece | http://www.freediving-club.gr/

Freediving Federations

United States Apnea Association (USAA) | http://www.usfreediving.org/

AIDA Switzerland (SUSV-FSSS) | http://www.susv.ch/

Website Development & Graphic Design
WordPress programming | Tyler Zetterstrom

Graphic design | Ignacio Eguiguren